Back To Top

Committee Members

John Trivieri / Archie Reynolds (co-Chairs)

Alexis Higginbotham

Debbie Beaudoin

[Doug Rapelje]

Kristeen Espinoza 

Mayor Frank Campion

Maureen Weaver

Paul Grenier

Pamela Mackie


Campaign Canvassers

Cindy Paskey

Frank Cappelletti

Join the team

Get involved in providing exceptional and compassionate hospice palliative care in Niagara.
Connect with us at 905-984-8766 x224 or